OFFICE DETAILS

OFFICE MAIN IMPORT & EXPORT WAREHOUSE
Nordicon AB Nordicon AB, c/o Kärra Terminalen
BOX 7233
Andra Långgatan 44 Orrekulla Industrigata 26
S-402 35 Göteborg, Sweden S-425 36 Hisings Kärra, Sweden
EORI:SE5566204417




Telephone: +46-31-7222600 Telephone: +46-31-7575105
Fax Export: +46-31-7222666
Fax Import: +46-31-7222669

Email: sweden@nordic-on.com E-mail: document@katgot.com

MANAGEMENT

Name Title Phone Mobile Email
Linus Ahlm Managing Director +46-31-7222601 +46-733-150650 linus.ahlm@nordic-on.com
Peter Mike Sales Manager +46-31-7222602 +46-733-150651 peter.mike@nordic-on.com
Victoria Eurenius Finance Manager +46-31-7222603 +46-733-150653 victoria.eurenius@nordic-on.com
Rafael Sauce Import Manager +46-31-7222605 +46-733-150654 rafael.sauce@nordic-on.com
Johan Andersson Export Manager +46-31-7222609 +46-733-150656 johan.andersson@nordic-on.com

SALES

Name Title Phone Mobile Email
Peter Mike Sales Manager +46-31-7222602 +46-733-150651 peter.mike@nordic-on.com
Karin Olafsdottir Sales / Market coordinator +46-31-7222625 karin.olafsdottir@nordic-on.com

IMPORT

Name Title Phone Mobile Email
Mikael Nordblom Import Ops Manager +46-31-7222624 +46-733-150655 mikael.nordblom@nordic-on.com
Rasmus Olsson Import Operations +46-31-7222611 rasmus.olsson@nordic-on.com
Caroline Hopkins Import Operations +46-31-7222621 caroline.hopkins@nordic-on.com
Therese Andersson Import Operations +46-31-7222627 therese.andersson@nordic-on.com
Linda Ausberg Import Operations +46-31-7222614 linda.ausberg@nordic-on.com
Erik Ström Import Operations +46-31-7222623 erik.strom@nordic-on.com
Karin Pettersson Import Operations +46-31-7222618 karin.pettersson@nordic-on.com
Anki Johansson Import Operations +46-31-7222607 anki.johansson@nordic-on.com
Linda Johansson Import Operations +46-31-7222618 linda.johansson@nordic-on.com
Import department importsweden@nordic-on.com

EXPORT

Name Title Phone Mobile Email
Johanna Lundberg Export Operations +46-31-7222619 johanna.lundberg@nordic-on.com
Jessica Samuelsson Export Operations +46-31-7222616 jessica.samuelsson@nordic-on.com
Jonas Hultengren Export Operations +46-31-7222613 jonas.hultengren@nordic-on.com
Nathalie Dahl Export Operations +46-31-7222606 nathalie.dahl@nordic-on.com
Caroline Larsson Export Operations +46-31-7222612 caroline.larsson@nordic-on.com
Marcus Andersson Export Operations +46-31-7222617 marcus.andersson@nordic-on.com
Alexandra Bergström Export Operations +46-31-7222643 alexandra.bergstrom@nordic-on.com
Export department exportbokning@nordic-on.com

ACCOUNTING

Name Title Phone Mobile Email
Jeanette Bergström Accountant +46-31-7222610 jeanette.bergstrom@nordic-on.com
Christina Movitz Accountant +46-31-7222696 christina.movitz@nordic-on.com
Marie Hjärn Accountant marie.hjarn@nordic-on.com
Ulrika Enefjärd Accountant +46-31-7222620 ulrika.enefjard@nordic-on.com
Annette Sävland Accountant +46-31-7222622 annette.savland@nordic-on.com
Caroline Kowal Accountant +46-31-7222615 caroline.kowal@nordic-on.com
Petra Hertzman Reception / Accounting Assistant +46-31-7222600 petra.hertzman@nordic-on.com