OFFICE DETAILS

OFFICE MAIN IMPORT WAREHOUSE MAIN EXPORT WAREHOUSE
Nordicon NUF Nordicon NUF Nordicon NUF
Fred Olsens gate 3B c/o BRING WAREHOUSING AS c/o BRING WAREHOUSING AS
N-0152 Oslo, Norway Skur 75, Kongshavn Skur 74, Kongshavn
EORI:SE5566204417 N-0193 Oslo, Norway N-0193 Oslo, Norway



Telephone: +47-22405320 Telephone: +47 2266 6460 Telephone: +47 2324 2428
Fax: +47-22405330 Fax: +47 2266 6486
Email:norway@nordic-on.com Email:avd02@bringlogistics.eu Email:eksport@bringlogistics.eu

MANAGEMENT

Name Title Phone Mobile Email
Per Wolden General Manager +47-22405321
+47-91636301 per.wolden@nordic-on.com
Rune Enger Regional Import Manager +47-22405331
+47-91512943 rune.enger@nordic-on.com
Lisbeth Waaler Export Manager +47-22405322 +47-97542065 lisbeth.waaler@nordic-on.com
Lars Lindal Import Manager +47-22405323 +47-90595065 lars.lindal@nordic-on.com

IMPORT

Name Title Phone Mobile Email
Grete Solem
Import Ops Manager +47-22405327 +47-92861864 grete.solem@nordic-on.com
Hilde Andersen Import Operation +47-22405325 hilde.andersen@nordic-on.com
Arild Friis-Nielsen Import Operation +47-22405333 arild.friis-nielsen@nordic-on.com
Gro Karlsrud
Import Operation +47-22405326 gro.karlsrud@nordic-on.com
Sandra Strazdina Import Operation +47-22405334 sandra.strazdina@nordic-on.com
Lars Lindal Import Manager +47-22405323 +47-90595065 lars.lindal@nordic-on.com
Import department

importnorway@nordic-on.com
Asta Maciukaite FCL +47-22405328 FCLnorway@nordic-on.com

EXPORT

Name Title Phone Mobile Email
Asta Maciukaite Export Operations +47-22405328 asta.maciukaite@nordic-on.com
Arild O. Gjelseth Export Operations +47-22405335 arild.gjelseth@nordic-on.com
Lisbeth Waaler Export Manager +47-22405322 +47-97542065 lisbeth.waaler@nordic-on.com
Export department exportnorway@nordic-on.com
Asta Maciukaite FCL +47-22405328 FCLnorway@nordic-on.com

ACCOUNTING

Name Title Phone Mobile Email
Christina Movitz
Accountant
+46-31-7222696 christina.movitz@nordic-on.com