OFFICE DETAILS

OFFICE MAIN IMPORT & EXPORT WAREHOUSE
Nordicon AB Nordicon AB, c/o Nurminen Logistics
Hämeentie 15 A (2. kerros) Satamakaari 24
FIN-00500 Helsinki, Finland FI-00980 Helsinki, Finland
EORI: SE5566204417


Telephone: +358-9-85634350 Telephone: +358 10 545 00
Fax: +358-9-85634359 Email:hermokeskus@nurminenlogistics.com
Email: finland@nordic-on.com

MANAGEMENT

Name Title Phone Mobile Email
Tommi Antikainen Manager +358-9-85634351
+358-40-5446477 tommi.antikainen@nordic-on.com
Harri Perämäki
Business Development Manager +358-9-85634350 +358 40 047 4382 harri.peramaki@nordic-on.com

IMPORT

Name Title Phone Mobile Email
Tarja Gustafsson Import Operations +358-9-85634352
tarja.gustafsson@nordic-on.com
Helena Leppämäki Import Operations +358-9-85634354
helena.leppamaki@nordic-on.com
Sirpa Martiskainen
Import Operations +358-9-85634358
sirpa.martiskainen@nordic-on.com
Jenni Isotalo
Import Operations +358-9-85634353
jenni.isotalo@nordic-on.com
Harri Perämäki
Business Development Manager +358-9-85634350 +358 40 047 4382 harri.peramaki@nordic-on.com
Import department

importfinland@nordic-on.com

EXPORT

Name Title Phone Mobile Email
Anneli Bergström Export Operations +358-9-85634356
anneli.bergstrom@nordic-on.com
Maija-Leena Karhu Export Operations +358-9-85634355
maija-leena.karhu@nordic-on.com
Sirpa Martiskainen Export Operations +358-9-85634358
sirpa.martiskainen@nordic-on.com
Harri Perämäki
Business Development Manager +358-9-85634350 +358 40 047 4382 harri.peramaki@nordic-on.com
Export department

exportfinland@nordic-on.com

ACCOUNTING

Name Title Phone Mobile Email
Annette Sävland Accountant
+46-31-7222622 annette.savland@nordic-on.com